Persönlich für Sie da. Bei uns nicht nur eine Phrase.

Ergül Altinova
Ergül Altinova

CEO/PGA-Professional


erguel.altinova@emu-travel.com
 
Ellen Bannwarth
Ellen Bannwarth

Marketing


Tel: +49 7131 277654-15
ellen.bannwarth@golf-extra.com
Silke Bellgardt
Silke Bellgardt

Assistant to the CEO


Tel: +49 7131 277654-12
silke.bellgardt@golf-extra.com
Birgül Canpolat
Birgül Canpolat

Sales Executive Golf Professionals' Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-45
birguel.canpolat@golf-extra.com
Dilsad Dikme
Dilsad Dikme

Manager Leisure Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-20
dilsad.dikme@golf-extra.com
Andrea Eble
Andrea Eble

Accounting


Tel: +49 7131 277654-86
andrea.eble@golf-extra.com
Bettina Fischer
Bettina Fischer

Sales Executive Leisure Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-21
Bettina.Fischer@golf-extra.com
Evelin Fox
Evelin Fox

Sales Executive Leisure Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-26
evelin.fox@golf-extra.com
Jan Hutter
Jan Hutter

Media Designer


Tel: +49 7131 277654-13
jan.hutter@emu-travel.com
Elly Glaser
Elly Glaser

Director of Sales & Operations


Tel: +49 7131 277654-50
elly.glaser@golf-extra.com
Sandra Greiß
Sandra Greiß

Marketing


Tel: +49 7131 277654-14
sandra.greiss@golf-extra.com
Verena Hartmann
Verena Hartmann

Product Manager Tom's Premium Selection


Tel: +49 7131 277654-70
vh@tps-reisen.com
Claudia Hofmann
Claudia Hofmann

Ticketing Executive


Tel: +49 7131 277654-85
claudia.hofmann@golf-extra.com
Olga Karlin
Olga Karlin

Manager Accounting & Controlling


Tel: +49 7131 277654-80
olga.karlin@golf-extra.com
Oksana Kasyanenko
Oksana Kasyanenko

Manager Contracting


Tel: +49 7131 277654-83
oksana.kasyanenko@golf-extra.com
Monika Kolb
Monika Kolb

Sales Executive Golf Professionals' Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-44
monika.kolb@golf-extra.com
Stefanie Massini
Stefanie Massini

Apprentice


Tel: +49 7131 277654-25
stefanie.massini@golf-extra.com
Helena Nies
Helena Nies

Sales Executive Leisure Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-29
helena.nies@golf-extra.com
Michael Scherb
Michael Scherb

Sales Executive Golf Professionals' Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-28
michael.scherb@golf-extra.com
Constanze Schrickel
Constanze Schrickel

Sales Executive Leisure Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-41
constanze.schrickel@golf-extra.com
Judith Schürrer
Judith Schürrer

Accounting


Tel: +49 7131 277654-81
judith.schuerrer@golf-extra.com
Ebra Taş
Ebra Taş

Sales Executive Golf Professionals' Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-42
ebra.tas@golf-extra.com
Nicole Völker
Nicole Völker

Sales Executive Leisure Travel


Tel: +49 7131 277654-23
nicole.voelker@golf-extra.com
Viktoria Wiese
Viktoria Wiese

Marketing


Tel: +49 7131 277654-16
Viktoria.Wiese@emu-travel.com